PTSA Executive Board

PTA Executive Board (2021-2022)

President – Kristi Rolak-Helstowski

First Vice President, Programs – Holly Singleteary

Second Vice President, Membership – Ligia Gutierrez

Third Vice President, Grad Night Chair – Brian Mizushima

Treasurer – Sonya Frausto

Secretary – Damon Antos

Parliamentarian – Wendy Bogdan

Historian – Daniela Gutierrez

Grants Committee Chair – Gwynnae Byrd

Staff Appreciation Committee Chair – Bruce Reddick

Campus Improvement Committee Chair – April Meszaros

Communications Committee Chair – Rayvn McCullough

Student Outreach & Inclusion Committee Chair – Caila Chappelle

Teacher Representative – Saralyn Taormina

Administration Representative – Principal Andrea Egan

Auditor (vacant)

If you have any questions or would like to volunteer, please contact us through the form below. Thank you!